PAC Info

The Parent Advisory Committee is a representative group of parents that fund raise in support of the school, assist with purchase of needed equipment and resources for the school, and offer advice to the school on a number of issues.  PAC input is appreciated and sought by the school Principal as the committee represent the 'voice of parents' within the school community.

Barriere Secondary Parent Advisory Council (PAC) Mission Statement:
We are a dedicated parent team striving to support our students and school in ways that will enhance their pride, growth and community spirit.

2017/2018 School Year Executive:
Chairperson:             Mrs. Sandra LeFeuvre
Co-Chairperson:       Mrs. Ronda McInnes
Secretary:                  Ms. Kelly Rayworth
Treasurer:                  Ms. Denise Wright

Meeting Schedule:
PAC Meetings are held the first Monday of every month (if the first Monday falls on a non-instructional day/stat holiday the meeting will move to the following day) at 5:30pm in the library .  We welcome and encourage parents to attend!
Meeting Dates:
Monday, September 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (changed for SD73 Board Meeting)
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018



Last modified: Monday, 2 October 2017, 3:53 PM